Loretta Holland, CFRE - Executive Director

Kellen Von Houser, MA, LPC-Supervisor - Clinical Director

Alyssa Guzman - Development and Operations Assistant

Marilyn G. Ramirez - Bilingual Eligibility and Intake Specialist

Cesia Flores - Bilingual Evening Receptionist


Sarah Gonzales, MA, LPC, NCC - Lead Therapist

Heath Collins, MSSW, LCSW - Therapist

Cesia Flores - Masters Level Social Work Intern

LaDawnya Hooks Gonzalez, MSSW, LMSW - Project VALOR Therapist

Sarah Gremillion, MSSW, LCSW-Supervisor - Bilingual Therapist

Amber Jones - Masters Level Psychology Intern

Brian Killworth, LPC - Therapist

John Perry, MSSW, LCSW - Therapist


Board of Directors

Edgar Villareal, PhD - Chair
Assistant Chief of Psychology - US Department of Veteran's Affairs
Edgar Villarreal is a graduate of Texas A&M University and trained as a Trauma Fellow with the Department of Defense. He currently serves as the Assistant Chief of Psychology at the Austin VA and specializes in trauma, high-risk behavior and tele-psychology. "I believe everyone has a story, a personality and differences that make them entirely unique. Staying true to yourself is the battle we fight when faced with life's inevitable changes and struggles. I am proud to support Waterloo in their efforts to provide individuals with the best opportunity to find and live as their true selves." 

Heath Riddles - Vice Chair
CEO - Pease Park Conservancy

Javier Lemus, CPA - Treasurer
Assurance Senior Manger - PWC
"Growing up in South Texas, there weren't many options for people to go to for assistance. Learning about Waterloo's mission and what they have to offer gave me a sense of hope that one day we could provide access to affordable mental healthcare to anyone in our community. I'm honored to be part of an organization which strives to achieve that goal."

Jeremy Saenz, PhD - Secretary
Graduate Psychologist and Project Coordinator, Veteran's Affairs Center of Excellence 

Liz Cohen, JD, LCSW
Therapist, Liz Cohen Psychotherapy                                                                 

Marianne DeLeon
Chief Development Officer, Conspirare

 John Garza, JD
Legislative Counsel, Texas Legislative Council

Amanda M. Kates, JD
Assistant Disciplinary Counsel, Chief Disciplinary Council at the State Bar of Texas

Alex McQuade
Owner, Simple Swan

Jessica Pedrick
Learning and Development Specialist, Integral Care


Shelly Hobbs, CPA - Emeritus Member
Bob Luther, Esq. - Emeritus Member